Talented

Every personality has its own strengths. We continuously develop our team together. Openness and an uncomplicated way of dealing with each other as well as our customers and partners are the foundations for successful collaboration.

{first_name} {sur_name}

Tom Klüber-Voss

Graduate Industrial Designer
Owner

+49 (0)6142 177 18-18
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

After his training as a carpenter and studies in industrial design at the Offenbach Art and Design University, Tom Klüber-Voss founded design studio Grabes und Klüber in 1992, which he now runs with success under the name of STUDIOSYN despite economically turbulent times.

{first_name} {sur_name}

Andrea Voss

Graduate Industrial Designer
Art Director

+49 (0)6142 177 18-16
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Andrea Voss studied Product Design at the Offenbach University of Art and Design with emphases on InteriorTextile Design and Leather Design. Since 1995, she has been one of our specialists for interior color and trim and has also developed textile collections and upholstery designs for our customers.

{first_name} {sur_name}

Andreas Dechange

Graduate Transportation Designer
Lead Designer Transportation

+49 (0)6142 177 18-14
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Andreas Dechange studied Transportation Design in Pforzheim and supervised automobile design projects at Mitsubishi Design Europe from 2001 to 2009. As part of the international team, his work sent him to the US and Japan, to name just a few. After further experience as a freelancer in the electronic and recreational vehicle industry, he has been employed as a designer at STUDIOSYN since 2011 and works mainly in exterior design.

{first_name} {sur_name}

Tilman Hauck

Product Designer
Exterior and Industrial Design

+ 49 (0)6142-177 18-24
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

During his apprenticeship as a carpenter and within his product design studies at the HBK Saarbrücken, Tilman worked in the Industrial Design and Medical Equipment segment. After his studies he designed and modeled soles and shanks for several, international shoe brands. In March 2014, Tilman joined STUDIOSYN as a exterior and industrial designer.

{first_name} {sur_name}

Bert Spindler

Industrial Designer (MA)
Exterior and Industrial Design

+ 49 (0) 6142-177 18-17
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Bert studied Industrial and Transportation Design at the HBK Braunschweig, he won the IKEA Design Award 2012 and gained work experience at the BMW Group Munich and the NASA and some international experience within an exchange semester at the Lund University in Sweden. In July 2014 his skills and passion for combining product design with transportation design made him a part of STUDIOSYN’s exterior team.

{first_name} {sur_name}

David Oberschmidt

Industrial Designer B. A.
Automotive Exterior Design

+ 49 (0) 6142-177 18-25
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

After a couple of years working as a coachbuilder and driven by his passion for cars and other vehicles, David decided to study Industrial Design at the Pforzheim University. During his studies, he already gained international experience within the Porsche Designstudio in Weissach and an exchange semester to the University of Götebörg. After graduating in early 2016 he joined STUDIOSYNs exterior team.

{first_name} {sur_name}

Helena Müller

Industrial Designer (FH)
Product & Interior Design

+ 49 (0) 6142 177 18 - 19
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Since March 2016 Helena is working as industrial designer at STUDIOSYN. With plenty of experience in the and field of 3D and 2D she is a beneficial contribution to our team STUDIOSYN.

{first_name} {sur_name}

Camila Alarcon

Design Management M.A., Industrial Design B.A.
Senior Designer Interior

+49 (0)6142 177 18-26
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Camila came from Ecuador to study Design in Germany. After she has effectually finished her bachelor in Kiehl, she has collected even more experience in her Design Management Master in Spain. After two years as an Interior and Industrial Designer in Germany she is now a part of STUDIOSYN.

{first_name} {sur_name}

Monia Marrhadi

assistant to the management board

+49 (0)6142 177 18-0
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Since July 2016 Monia Marrhadi is assistant to the management board at STUDIOSYN.

{first_name} {sur_name}

Sandrina Zuber

Industrial Designer
Product & Interior Design

+49 (0) 6142 177 18 - 22
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Sandrina studied industrial design at Darmstadt University of Applied Sciences. During and after her studies she worked for a renowned company in the furniture industry. There she gained experience in interior design and conception. Sandrina has been working for STUDIOSYN as a product and interior designer since 2018.

{first_name} {sur_name}

Lisa Herr

Industrial Designer
Product & Interior Designer

+ 49 (0) 6142 177 18 - 11
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Lisa completed her diploma in industrial design in cooperation with the Phoenix Design Academie at the university. She then worked as a freelancer for various design and construction companies. Later she worked in the trade fair industry as a project manager. Lisa has been working as a product and interior designer at STUDIO SYN since April 2020.

{first_name} {sur_name}

Julian Witteler

B.A. Industrial Design, M.A. Mobility Design
Automotive Exterior Designer

+49 (0) 6142 177 18 - 29
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Julian completed a bachelor's degree in industrial design at the FH Magdeburg-Stendal in 2016 as well as a Mobility Design Master at the FH Joanneum in Graz in 2019. At the same time, he gained professional experience by doing internships in the automotive industry such as at Volkswagen AG. Since April 2020 he has been supporting our team as an automotive exterior designer.

Talentiert

Jede Persönlichkeit hat ihre eigenen Talente. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir unser Team ständig weiter. Offenheit und ein unkomplizierter Umgang untereinander, sowie mit unseren Kunden und Partnern ist die Grundlage für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit.

{first_name} {sur_name}

Tom Klüber-Voss

Dipl.-Industriedesigner
Inhaber

+49 (0)6142 177 18-18
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Nach seiner Ausbildung zum Tischler und dem Industriedesign-Studium an der HFG-Offenbach, gründete Tom Klüber-Voss 1992 das Designstudio Grabes und Klüber, das er bis heute als STUDIOSYN erfolgreich durch wirtschaftlich bewegte Zeiten führt.

{first_name} {sur_name}

Andrea Voss

Dipl.-Industriedesignerin
Art Director

+49 (0)6142 177 18-16
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Andrea Voss studierte an der HFG-Offenbach Produktgestaltung mit den Schwerpunkten Innenarchitektur, Textil- und Lederdesign. Sie ist seit 1995 unsere Spezialistin für Interieur Design. Sie entwickelt darüberhinaus für unsere Kunden Textilkollektionen und Polsterdesigns.

{first_name} {sur_name}

Andreas Dechange

Dipl.-Designer Transportation
Lead Designer Transportation

+49 (0)6142 177 18-14
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Andreas Dechange hat in Pforzheim Transportation Design studiert und von 2001 bis 2009 bei Mitsubishi Design Europe automobile Designprojekte betreut. Nach weiteren Erfahrungen als Freiberufler in der Elektro- und Freizeitfahrzeug-Branche arbeitet er seit 2011 als festangestellter Designer bei STUDIOSYN hauptsächlich im Exterior Design.

{first_name} {sur_name}

Tilman Hauck

Dipl.-Produktdesigner
Exterior and Industrial Design

+ 49 (0)6142-177 18-24
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Während seiner Ausbildung zum Tischler und dem 2009 absolvierten Produktdesign-Studium an der HBK-Saarbrücken, arbeitete Tilman im Bereich Industrial Design und Medical Equipment. Nach dem Studium gestaltete und modellierte er Sohlen und Schäfte für diverse, international tätige Schuhmarken. Tilman ist seit März 2014 festes STUDIOSYN-Teammitglied und im Exterieur- und Industrie Design tätig.

{first_name} {sur_name}

Bert Spindler

Industrial Designer (MA)
Exterior and Industrial Design

+ 49 (0) 6142-177 18-17
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Bert studierte Industrial- und Transportation Design an der HBK Braunschweig, gewann 2012 den IKEA Designpreis und sammelte Projekterfahrung u.a. bei der BMW Group in München, der NASA in Houston sowie bei einem Auslandssemester an der Lund Universität in Schweden. Seit Juli 2014 arbeitet Bert als festes Teammitglied im Bereich Exterior Design.

{first_name} {sur_name}

David Oberschmidt

Industriedesigner B. A.
Automotive Exterior Design

+ 49 (0) 6142-177 18-25
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

David studierte von 2011 bis 2016 an der Hochschule für Gestaltung in Pforzheim Industrial Design, nachdem er eine Ausbildung zum Karosseriebauer für klassische Fahrzeuge absolvierte. Praktische Erfahrung sammelte er auch im Porsche Designstudio Weissach und während eines Auslandsemesters and der Hochschule für Design und Kunsthandwerk in Götebörg. Mit großer Leidenschaft für alles was Räder hat unterstützt er seit 2016 das Exterior Team.

{first_name} {sur_name}

Helena Müller

Dipl.-Industriedesignerin (FH)
Product & Interior Design

+ 49 (0) 6142 177 18 - 19
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Helena ist seit März 2016 als Dipl.-Industriedesignerin bei STUDIOSYN tätig. Mit reichlich Erfahrung im 3D und 2D Bereich ist Sie eine große Bereicherung für das Team.

{first_name} {sur_name}

Camila Alarcon

Design Management M.A., Industriedesign B.A.
Senior Designer Interior

+49 (0)6142 177 18-26
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Camila kam aus Ecuador um in Deutschland Design zu studieren. Nachdem sie ihrem Bachelor in Kiel erfolgreich abgeschlossen hat, sammelte sie in ihrem Design Management Master in Spanien noch mehr Erfahrung. Nach 2 Jahren als Interieur- und Industrie Designerin in Deutschland ist sie nun Teil des STUDIOSYN Teams.

{first_name} {sur_name}

Monia Marrhadi

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

+49 (0)6142 177 18-0
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Frau Monia Marrhadi ist seit Juli 2016 bei STUDIOSYN als Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung tätig.

{first_name} {sur_name}

Sandrina Zuber

Dipl.-Industriedesignerin
Product & Interior Design

+49 (0) 6142 177 18 - 22
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Sandrina studierte an der Hochschule Darmstadt Industriedesign. Während und nach Ihrem Studium arbeitete sie u.a. für ein renommiertes Unternehmen in der Möbel- und Einrichtungsbranche. Dort sammelte sie Erfahrung in der Raumgestaltung und Konzeption. Sandrina ist seit 2018 als Product und Interior Designerin bei STUDIOSYN tätig.

{first_name} {sur_name}

Lisa Herr

Dipl.-Industriedesigner (FH)
Produkt & Interieur Designer

+ 49 (0) 6142 177 18 - 11
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Lisa absolvierte in Zusammenarbeit mit der Phoenix Design Academie an der Hochschule ihr Diplom in Industriedesign. Danach arbeitete Sie erst freiberuflich für diverse Design und Konstruktionsunternehmen. Später arbeitete sie in der Messebranche als Projekt Managerin. Lisa ist seit April 2020 als Produkt und Interieur Designerin bei STUDIOSYN tätig.

{first_name} {sur_name}

Julian Witteler

B.A. Industrial Design, M.A. Mobility Design
Automotive Exterior Designer

+49 (0) 6142 177 18 - 29
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Julian absolvierte 2016 ein Bachelorstudium in Industrial Design an der FH Magdeburg-Stendal sowie 2019 einen Mobility Design Master an der FH Joanneum in Graz. Berufserfahrung sammelte er parallel in Praktikas in der Automobilindustrie wie beispielsweise bei der Volkswagen AG. Seit April 2020 unterstützt er unser Team als Automotive Exterior Designer.